Thursday, January 7, 2010

Annual stockholder meeting set for Feb. 17

Lee's annual stockholder meeting will be 9 a.m. CST Feb. 17 at corporate headquarters in Davenport, Iowa. On the agenda:
  • Elect directors Mary Junck, Andrew E. Newman and Gordon D. Prichett for three-year terms. Junck has been a director since 1999; Newman has been a director since 1991; Prichett has been a director since 1998. (Short bios on each director can be found here.)
  • Ratify KPMG LLP as the company's accountant.
  • Consider proposals to amend and restate a stock plan for non-employee directors and a long-term incentive plan.
Stockholders can vote now online at

No comments: